• Follow us on Twitter

  • Questions? We’ve got answers:

    lee.kelley@careerprocenter.net phone: 1-800-471-9201 or 435-272-4618

Time Magazine Honors New Generation of Vets

President Ronald Reagan once said, “Some people live an entire lifetime and wonder if they have ever made a difference in the world, but the Marines don’t have that problem.”

I’m sure, like me, he would feel the same way about the estimated 23 million Iraq and Afghanistan vets from all branches of the US military.

On that note, TIME magazine recently honored the new generation of vets that I alluded to in the last post.

Click here to view the video.

One Response

  1. I appreciate your comments about veterans on this website. I am an Afghanistan War veteran. I started a simliar blog called “The Veterans Guide.”

    You can visit it here and perhaps guest post on it from time to time.

    Veteran’s Guide to PTSD and Benefits

Leave a comment